Personale Brumunddal

Ledelse og administrasjon Brumunddal


Nils Peter Skyberg – Daglig leder
nils.skyberg@norheat.no
tel +47 97 74 88 75

Henrik Granfält – Prosjektledelse
henrik.granfalt@norheat.no
tel +47 47 36 18 94

Stefan Jacobsson – Prosjektering
stefan.jacobsson@norheat.no
tel +46 705 25 42 92

Wenche Hulleberg – Regnskap
wenche.hulleberg@norheat.no
tel +47 95 03 85 06

Montører/øvrig personale Brumunddal


Dariusz Grys
dariusz.grys@norheat.no
tel +47 92 86 04 25

Erik Teksum
erik.teksum@norheat.no
tel +47 95 75 43 35

Jan Kleven
jan.kleven@norheat.no
tel +47 95 75 14 61

Juris Nenasevs
juris.nenasevs@norheat.no
tel +47 96 80 00 02

Tobias Olsson
tobias.olsson@norheat.no
tel +47 98 10 30 24

Oskar Karlsson
oskar.karlsson@norheat.no
+47 92 63 18 93

Tomasz Kapron
tomasz.kapron@norheat.no
+47 99 89 47 55

Olav Askeland
olav.askeland@norheat.no
+47 95 77 18 79

Sindre Brodahl
sindre.brodahl@norheat.no
+47 90 80 06 64


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/n/norheat/www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4339

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/n/norheat/www/wp-content/plugins/really-simple-ssl/class-mixed-content-fixer.php on line 111